marketing solutions

  • marketing strategy and planning

    To move from concept to inception, nothing helps more than a marketing plan which includes the elements of a good strategy for growing your business or your new product / service.

  • market study

    Knowing your competitors, their prices, the strategy they use to get their clients, etc. are all elements one must understand to develop a winning strategy.

  • web strategy

    Social Media, SEO, referrals from other sites or search engines, blogging, pay-per-clicks, banners, emails campaigns; they are all options that can help drive revenues upward. 

  • advertising

    Even in an increasingly computerized world, traditional advertising must occupy a very important place in your communicational mix.

  • action plan
    You have a project in mind and are ready to launch? Still seem to be missing a few steps? Thanks to our marketing action plan, you will have a clear roadmap to follow.
  • pricing strategy

    There is market pricing, the cost-based pricing, pricing to grab market share, pricing as a positioning tool. In short, your pricing strategy can be a challenge. We can help you.

  • products/services development

    You have a product or service ready to bring to market. But did you consider the factors that make it different from your competitors? Value added elements? The story of your product/service/company which creates a connection with your clients? The marketing dimension of a product or service can make a big difference.

  • corporate image

    Unless you are self-employed you will need a corporate image and a business name. The colors, the experience and the representation of your company can be expertly captured in a symbol which will become your logo. Please contact us for expert solutions to this challenge.

marketing outsourcing

Marketing outsourcing has been around for several years. Large companies use outside consultants for special projects on a regular basis.  Another sector that is using marketing outsourcing as a prime leverage in its business model is franchise systems. Indeed, a person who buys a restaurant from a reputable chain wants to have everything in place to ensure that the restaurant’s management is as effortless as possible.  But at the same time, he/she expects that the restaurant will generate customers through advertising and other initiatives.  Not all of these functions are carried out by the head office of the franchising system, so embarking into a franchise concept means one does need to delegate some or all of the marketing functions.

Why deal with an external consultant to manage your marketing?

solutions marketing

  • stratégie et plan marketing

    Pour passer de l'idée à l'action, rien de mieux qu'un plan marketing qui inclut les éléments essentiels d'une bonne stratégie pour votre entreprise ou pour votre nouveau produit/ service.

  • étude de marché

    Connaître ses compétiteurs, leurs prix, la stratégie qu'ils utilisent pour aller chercher leur clientèle, et plus, sont tous des éléments à considérer pour bien élaborer votre stratégie.

  • stratégie web

    Les médias sociaux, le SEO, le référencement, les blogs d'informations, les bannières, les envois à vos clients; ce sont toutes des options qui peuvent contribuer à augmenter vos ventes.

  • gestion de publicité

    Même avec notre monde qui devient de plus en plus informatisé, la publicité traditionnelle doit occuper une place importante dans votre mix communicationnel.

  • plan d'action

    Vous avez votre projet en tête et vous êtes prêt à vous lancer? Mais quelles sont les étapes à faire en premier? Grâce à notre plan d'action marketing, vous aurez sur papier la route à suivre.

  • positionnement de prix

    Il y a le prix du marché, le prix basé sur les coûts, le prix pour ravir des parts de marché, le prix comme facteur de positionnement. Bref, votre stratégie de prix peut être un casse-tête. Nous pouvons vous aider.

  • développement de produits/services

    Vous avez un produit ou un service prêt à être commercialisé. Avez-vous considéré les facteurs qui feront en sorte qu'il soit différent des autres? Les éléments de valeurs ajoutées? L'histoire qui le distingue? La dimension marketing d’un produit ou d’un service peut faire une grande différence.

  • création de l'image corporative

    À moins que vous ne soyez un travailleur autonome, vous aurez besoin d'une présence corporative et un nom d'entreprise. Les couleurs, l'expérience et l'image de votre entreprise peuvent être captés dans un symbole. Consultez-nous pour faire de cette étape une réussite.

impartition du marketing

L'impartition marketing existe depuis plusieurs années. Que ce soit pour les grandes entreprises qui utilisent des consultants lors de projets spéciaux, ou pour les systèmes de franchises, la fonction marketing peut être déléguée efficacement. Un des cas d'impartition marketing les plus en vue est le système de franchises. Effectivement, une personne qui achète un restaurant d'une chaîne de renom veut avoir tout en place pour que sa gestion soit la plus facile possible, mais aussi, il s'attend à ce que le restaurant ait des clients. Et la génération de clientèle est la fonction du marketing. Alors, en faisant confiance à un système de franchises, vous déléguez en partie votre marketing.

Pourquoi faire affaire avec un consultant externe pour la gestion de votre marketing?